Blue Gold Softball Logo

2023 Blue Gold Softball rosters and schedule

Nick HallidayHeadlines, Sports

Blue Gold Softball Logo

Tonight the 2023 Blue Gold Softball All-Star game will be played at Smyna Clayton little league field. The rosters have been announced and are available below. The game is slated to start at 6:40pm, but they will have a few more events on the schedule see below

5:45 PM Skills Challenge

Home Run Derby, Bunting, Target Shooting, Around the Horn, and Speed Around the Bases

6:20 Pr-Game Awards

Player of the Year, All State Awards

6:30 Blue Gold Introductions

Team Introductions

6:40 All-Star Game

We will be live streaming the introductions as well as the game in its entirety LINK. The game is going to be a 9 inning game to give all the participants a chance to play. After the game there will be 1 player from each team awarded an MVP trophy which we will be live for as well. 

Below are the rosters for tonight’s game for both teams.

Blue Roster

1 OF Skyler Eleazar Appoquinimink
2 P Savannah Laird Appoquinimink
3 OF Ryan Vitola Archmere Academy
4 1B Brooke Holdsworth Caravel Academy
5 2B Morgan Moxley Caravel Academy
6 OF Jaida Church Charter School of Wilmington
7 1B Abigail Baldwin Conrad
8 OF Annika Downs DMA
9 C Marisa Edevane DMA
10 OF Hannah Navarro DMA
11 P Reese Founds Middletown
12 C Summer Montgomery Middletown
13 P Khylia Reynolds Milford
14 SS Angelina Edwards Red Lion
15 OF Alayna Griffing Red Lion
16 SS Ryleigh Thomas Saint Marks
17 OF Makayla Brantley Smyrna
18 OF Gianna Duca Smyrna
19 3B Meghan Shirey Smyrna
20 3B Sabrie Purnell William Penn
Nicki Shirey Smyrna
Jon Thomas Saint Marks
Sean Breenan Milford

Gold Roster

1 1B Ella Hadley Brandywine
2 OF Kaitlyn Horton Caesar Rodney
3 INJ Peyton Shields Caesar Rodney
4 2B Zoey Coco Delmar
5 2B Lily Fetterman Delmarva Christian
6 P Kaylan Yoder Delmarva Christian
7 OF Jillian Collins Indian River
8 P Kinsley Hall Indian River
9 C Lily Hoban Indian River
10 3B Jaya Shaub Indian River
11 SS Carlie Venables Laurel
12 OF Makenzie Whaley Laurel
13 C Sage Larimore Seaford
14 OF Mia Barone Sussex Academy
15 1B McKenna Boyle Sussex Central
16 3B Amara Cropper Sussex Central
17 P Hailey Justice Sussex Tech
18 SS Laniya Lewis Sussex Tech
19 OF Shaniya Lewis Sussex Tech
20 OF Parker Keeler Woodbridge
21 OF Payton Keeler Woodbridge
Rachel Fetterman Delmarva Christian
Michael Oberly Brandywine
Mike Tkach Cape Henlopen

Share this Post